Image Image Image 01 Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

DEDICATED TO THE PRESERVATION AND ENJOYMENT OF VELOCETTE MOTORCYCLES

Velocette Facebook Facebook
Scroll to Top

To Top

Contact

CLUB OFFICERS

Chairman

John Ray
clubman@velocette.org

President

Pete Young
pyoung@614engineering.com

Treasurer

Kim Young
kim@614engineering.com

Membership Secretary

Debbie Macdonald
membership@velocette.org

Rally Purser

Sue Ray
moneypenny@velocette.org

East Canada VP

Andrew Harris
andrew.harris@opg.com

“Fishtail West” Editor

Lanora Cox
velocette@earthlink.net

Webmaster

Debbie Macdonald
webmaster@velocette.org